According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Battery Management System Market Size: Global Industry Trends, Share, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global battery management system market reached US$ 5.3 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to reach US$ 15.4 Billion by 2026, growing at a CAGR of 19% during 2021-2026.

Battery Management System Market xc

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/battery-management-system-market/requestsample

Global Battery Management System Market Trends:

The escalating demand for electric vehicles (EVs) and hybrid electric vehicles (HEVs) across the globe due to increasing environmental consciousness is primarily driving the battery management system market. Besides this, the rising adoption of battery-operated vehicles in the public transport fleet is also augmenting the growth of the market. EVs, HEVs, and electric bikes use BMS to manage lithium-ion batteries for higher energy densities and longer operational life than traditional batteries. Additionally, the elevating demand for efficient BMS solutions for power flow measurement, controlled power production and distribution, monitoring information on electricity usage, etc., is further catalyzing the product demand. Moreover, the rising utilization of rechargeable batteries in consumer electronics and the development of innovative cloud-based battery management systems are expected to fuel the market growth over the forecasted period. 

Competitive Landscape: 

  • Eberspaecher Vecture
  • Elithion Inc.
  • Johnson Matthey
  • Leclanche
  • Lithium Balance
  • Navitas Systems LLC (East Penn Manufacturing Company)
  • Nuvation Engineering
  • NXP Semiconductor N.V.
  • Storage Battery Systems LLC
  • Valence Technology Inc.
  • Lithium Werks B.V.

Breakup by Battery Type:

  • Lithium-Ion Based
  • Lead-Acid Based
  • Nickel Based
  • Others

Breakup by Type:

  • Motive Battery
  • Stationary Battery

Breakup by Topology:

  • Centralized
  • Distributed
  • Modular

Breakup by Application:

  • Automotive
    • Electric Vehicles
    • E-Bikes
    • Golf Carts
  • Military and Defense
  • Healthcare
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Telecommunications
  • Renewable Energy Systems
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Others)

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/battery-management-system-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                             

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Medical Simulation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-simulation-market

Automotive Connectors Market:https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-connectors-market

North America Microgrid Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-microgrid-market

Oxo Alcohol Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oxo-alcohol-technical-material-market-report

Mechanical Ventilators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mechanical-ventilators-market

Cosmetic Implants Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/cosmetic-implants-market

Europe Aluminum Powder Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-aluminium-powder-market

Smart Mirror Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-mirror-market

GCC Oral Hygiene Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-oral-hygiene-market

Europe PVC Pipes Market:  https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-pvc-pipes-market

About Us                                                                      

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Battery Management System Market Size, Battery Management System Market, Battery Management System Market Report, Battery Management System Market share

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/battery-management-system-market
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: [email protected] Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Reportedtimes, Menafn, IPS, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English