According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “India Cement Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the India cement market is currently witnessing steady growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 4% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Cement refers to a fine grey-colored product specifically used for construction purposes. It is manufactured using several materials, including clay, limestone, shale, silica, chalk, gypsum, etc. These materials are heated at raging temperature to form a brick-like substance that is then grounded into fine powder to form cement. In India, cement serves as the prime ingredient for building houses, bridges, dams, flyovers and other residential, commercial and industrial spaces.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-cement-market/requestsample

India Cement 16

Market Trends

The India cement market is primarily propelled by the significant rise in renovation and construction activities due to the growing population and a surging need for residential complexes. The development of several mega infrastructural projects in the country, such as airports and roads, is also driving the growth of the market. Furthermore, with the rising environmental concerns, there has been an escalating demand for green buildings in India. This has resulted in an increased sale of sustainable and green cement as it minimizes the carbon emissions generated during the production process. Besides this, rapid urbanization and inflating purchasing power of consumers, are some of the other factors expected to bolster the product demand in the coming years.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-cement-market

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

The report has segmented the market on the basis of type, end use and region.

Breakup by Type:

  • Blended
  • Portland
  • Others

Breakup by End Use:

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Infrastructure

Breakup by Region:

  • North India
  • West and Central India
  • East India
  • South India

Also read latest blog Top Indian Tea Manufacturing Companies

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization

Related Report by IMARC Group:

GCC Cement Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-cement-market

Europe Cement Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-cement-market

North Africa Cement Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-africa-cement-market

Portland Cement Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/portland-cement-market

Hot Melt Adhesive Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hot-melt-adhesive-market

High Purity Alumina Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hot-melt-adhesive-market

Specialty Carbon Black Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/specialty-carbon-black-market

Calcium Carbonate Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/calcium-carbonate-technical-material-market-report

Limestone Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/limestone-market

Refractories Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/refractories-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: India Cement Market Price, India Cement Market, India Cement Market Size, India Cement Market Share, India Cement Market Report

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: [email protected] Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, Menafn, Extended Distribution, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English