According to IMARC Group latest report titled” Textile Chemicals Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the market is currently witnessing strong growth. The global Textile Chemicals Market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026. Textile chemicals refer to specialty chemicals used during the production process of textiles. They are typically added during the pre-treatment, bleaching, dyeing, printing, and finishing of textiles. Some commonly used textile chemicals include biocides, flame retardants, bleaches, emulsified oils and greases, starch, sulfonated oils, waxes, and surfactants. They are used to provide the fabrics with desired color, texture, softness, finish, water and stain resistance, and other properties. 

Request to get the sample report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/textile-chemicals-market/requestsample

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the purchase behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Textile Chemicals

Market Trends:

The expanding textile and apparel industries and rapid population growth represent the primary factors driving the global textile chemicals market. Additionally, the widespread adoption of green or bio-based chemicals by key players due to the rising environmental concerns has bolstered the market growth. Furthermore, there has been increasing demand for textile chemicals to manufacture automobile fabrics, such as seats, headrests, and seat belts. Other factors, including improving living standards, growing digitization, shifting consumer preferences toward foreign textile brands and strong social media influence, are also anticipated to drive the market further. 

Explore full report with table of contents: https://www.imarcgroup.com/textile-chemicals-market

Competitive Landscape with Key players:

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being.

  • Archroma
  • BASF SE
  • CHT Group
  • Dow Inc.
  • Evonik Industries AG
  • Huntsman Corporation
  • Kiri Industries Limited
  • OMNOVA Solutions Inc. (Synthomer plc)
  • Solvay S.A.
  • Tanatex Chemicals BV (Zhejiang Transfar Co. Ltd.)
  • The Lubrizol Corporation (Berkshire Hathaway Inc.)
  • Wacker Chemie AG

Textile Chemicals Market Segmentation:

Our report has categorized the market based on region, fiber type, product type and application.

Breakup by Fiber Type:

  • Natural Fiber
  • Synthetic Fiber

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Coating and Sizing Chemicals
  • Finishing Agents
  • Colorants and Auxiliaries
  • Surfactants
  • Desizing Agents
  • Others

Breakup by Application:

  • Home Furnishing
  • Apparels
  • Industrial Textile
  • Automotive Textile
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, the report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours after the payment confirmation.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Other Reports of IMARC Group:

Biologics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/biologics-market

Speech Analytics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/speech-analytics-market

Mobile Wallet Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mobile-wallet-market

Webbing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/webbing-market

Capsule Endoscopy Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/capsule-endoscopy-market

Digital Therapeutics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-therapeutics-market

Barge Transportation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/barge-transportation-market

Parenteral Nutrition Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/parenteral-nutrition-market

Neurorehabilitation Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/neurorehabilitation-devices-market

Anti Drone Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-drone-market

Tags: Textile Chemicals Market Share, Textile Chemicals Market trends, Textile Chemicals Market Size

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
Contact US: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: [email protected] Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
IPS, PR-Wirein, Reportedtimes, Menafn, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English